пн-пт  10:00 - 19:00
г. Москва
+7 (495) 204 13 17
г. Санкт-Петербург
+7 (812) 509 20 91

Вебинар Thermo Fisher Scientific - SEM-EDS in a snap

Вебинар Thermo Fisher Scientific - SEM-EDS in a snap
photo

Вебинар Thermo Fisher Scientific - SEM-EDS in a snap

Место проведения: он-лайн
Дата проведения: 10 ноября 2020 г.

Компания Thermo Fisher Scientific, производитель оборудования для исследований, в том числе и электронных микроскопов, редлагает прослушать  вебинар, посвященный новому сканирующему микроскопу с технологией ChemiSEM.
Register for webinar: Meet our newest SEM

Europe: November 10, 2 p.m. CET | 1 p.m. GMT | 8 a.m. EDT North America: November 10, 12 p.m. EDT | 9 a.m. PDT | 6 p.m. CET

Join our live webinar to meet our newest next-generation SEM featuring fully integrated Thermo Scientific™ ChemiSEM Technology. Discover how multi-user industrial labs and materials characterization labs can take advantage of the system’s reliability and future-proof sample flexibility. Find out just how much its accessibility and ease of use can reduce the required training time for new users.


 Register